Skip to content

Board of Directors and Staff

Marcia OKane Greenwich Chamber President and CEO

Marcia O'Kane  |  President and CEO
mokane@greenwichchamber.com

Nathaniel Barnum

Nat Barnum  |  Chairman of the Board
Lincoln Property Company

Dana Marnane Greenwich Chamber Board Vice Chair

Dana Marnane  |  Vice Chair
Greenwich Hospital

Chairs

Stacey Loh
Secretary & Nominating
Greenwich Association of Realtors

Emily Newcamp
Treasurer
The First Bank of Greenwich

Peter Carlson
Government & Community Affairs
Carlson & Carlson

Jen Danzi
Programs & Events
Jen Danzi, LLC

Kendra Farn
Marketing & Communications
P GARYN Productions

Diane Roth
Membership
Allied Property Group

Board of Directors

Nathaniel Barnum
Nathaniel Barnum
Lincoln Property Company
135 East Putnam Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830
NBarnum@LPC.com
(203) 869-9001

Peter Carlson GCC 2019 Board Chair
Peter Carlson
Carlson & Carlson, Incorporated
15 Wilmot Lane
Riverside, CT 06878
pcarlson@carlsonandcarlson.com
(203) 637-7575

Lori Contadino Greenwich Chamber Board
Lori Contadino

Town Dept. Commission on Aging
299 Greenwich Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830
lori.contadino@greenwichct.org
(203) 862-6710

Jen Danzi Greenwich Chamber Board
Jen Danzi

Jen Danzi, LLC
21 Wyngate Road
Greenwich, CT 06830
jendanzi@jendanzi.com
(646) 526-7643


Sean Dowling

The Dowling Group
1171 E. Putnam Ave. Suite 1B
Riverside, CT 06878
sean@thedowlinggroup.com
(203) 967-2231

Kendra Farn Greenwich Chamber Board
Kendra Farn

P GARYN Productions
1 Sylvan Lane
Old Greenwich, CT 06870
Kendrafarn@Pgarynproductions.com
(203) 722-5401

Rich Granoff Greenwich Chamber
Richard Granoff

Granoff Architects
30 West Putnam Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830
rg@granoffarchitects.com
(203) 625-9460

Sherry-Hicks-Buckles-Greenwich-Chamber
Sherry Hicks-Buckles

Hyatt Regency Greenwich
1800 East Putnam Avenue
Old Greenwich, CT 06870
sherry.hicks-buckles@hyatt.com
(203) 409-4305

Rick Kral Greenwich Chamber Board
Rick Kral

Greenwich Water Club
49 River Road
Cos Cob, CT 06807
rkral@beaconpointmarine.com
(203) 661-4033

Stacey Loh Chamber Board
Stacey Loh

Greenwich Association of Realtors
40 East Elm Street
Greenwich, CT 06830
stacey@greenwichrealtors.com
(203) 869-5619

Dana Marnane Greenwich Chamber Board Vice Chair
Dana Marnane

Greenwich Hospital
5 Perryridge Road
Greenwich, CT 06830
dana.marnane@greenwichhospital.org
(203) 863-3126

Bruce McGuire Greenwich Chamber Board
Bruce McGuire

CT Hedge Fund Association
PO Box 232
Greenwich, CT 06836
bruce@cthedge.org
(203) 662-0088

Emily Newcamp Greenwich Chamber Board
Emily Newcamp

The First Bank of Greenwich
444 East Putnam Avenue
Cos Cob, CT 06807
emily@greenwichfirst.com
(203) 629-8400

Diane Roth Greenwich Chamber
Diane Roth

Allied Property Group
116 Mason Street
Greenwich, CT 06830
diane@alliedpropertygp.com
(203) 962-6558

Gerard Saggese Greenwich Chamber Board
Gerard Saggese III

Whitman, Breed, Abbot & Morgan LLC
500 West Putnam Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830
gsaggese@wbamct.com
(203) 869-3800

Stephen Shealy Greenwich Chamber Board
Stephen Shealy

Peoples United Bank
146 Sound Beach Avenue
Old Greenwich, CT 06870
stephen.shealy@peoples.com
(203) 869-0107

Marguerite Vauclair Greenwich Chamber Board Member
Marguerite Vauclair

William Raveis Real Estate
45 Field Point Road
Greenwich, CT 06830
marguerite.vauclair@raveis.com
(203) 869-9263

First Selectman Fred Camillo
Non-Voting Member

Fred Camillo
Town of Greenwich
101 Field Point Road
Greenwich, CT 06830
(203) 622-7710

Staff

Marcia OKane Greenwich Chamber President and CEO
Marcia O'Kane
President and CEO
mokane@greenwichchamber.com


Lisa Carlson
Membership Administrator
membership@greenwichchamber.com


Heike Coffee

Marketing & Communications
marketing@greenwichchamber.com

Board Meeting Schedule for 2020

Board of Directors Meetings are held six times a year.
The Annual Meeting is traditionally held in late November.

 

Meetings will be held on the following dates from 8:30-9:30 a.m. at Hyatt Regency Greenwich, 1800 East Putnam Avenue, Old Greenwich:

Wednesday, January 8th

Wednesday, March 11th

Wednesday, May 13th

Wednesday, June 10th

Wednesday, September 9th

Thursday, November 12th

Annual Meeting date - TBD