• Join us on FacebookJoin us on TwitterLinked In

  •  

     

     

     

  • Stay Informed!

    Sign up for the Chamber's e-Newsletter and Event updates.

     

    Sign Up

  • 2017 Board of Directors & Staff 
     

       

    President and Chief Executive Officer

     

    Marcia O'Kane

    mokane@greenwichchamber.com

     
       
    Chairman of the Board  
    Frank McBrearity  
    Corporate Executive Offices  
       

    Vice Chairman
    Peter Carlson
    Carlson & Carlson

     

     

    Chairs

     
       
    Chair - Program & Events
    Jen Danzi
    Jen Danzi, LLC
     
       
    Chair - Community & Government Affairs  
    Frank McBrearity  
    Corporate Executive Offices  
       
    Chair - Marketing & Communications  
    Jonathan Moffly  
    Moffly Media  
         
    Chair - Membership  
    Emily Newcamp  
    The First Bank of Greenwich  

    Corporate Secretary
     
    Nancy Coughlin  
    Neighobor to Neighbor  
       
    Treasurer  
    Emily Newcamp  
    The First Bank of Greenwich  
       

     

    Board of Directors

    Name/Company/Address/Email Telephone
       
    JoAnne Almonte  
    People's United Bank  
    119 East Putnam Avenue, Cos Cob, CT 06807  
    joanne.almonte@peoples.com (203) 861-4082
       
    Peter Carlson  
    Carlson & Carlson, Incorporated  
    15 Wilmot Lane, Riverside, CT 06878  
    pcarlson@carlsonandcarlson.com (203) 637-7575
       
    Nancy Coughlin  
    Neighbor to Neighbor  
    248 East Putnam Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830  
    ncoughlin@ntngreenwich.org (203) 622-9208
       
    Jen Danzi   
    Jen Danzi, LLC  
    21 Wyngate Road, Greenwich, CT 06830  
    jendanzi@jendanzi.com  (646) 526-7643
       
    Kendra Farn  
    P GARYN Productions   
    1 Sylvan Lane, Old Greenwich, CT 06870  
    Kendrafarn@Pgarynproductions.com (203) 722-5401
       
    Joe Gambino  
    Saks Fifth Avenue  
    205 Greenwich Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830  
    joe_gambino@s5a.com (203) 862-5301
       
    Richard Granoff  
    Granoff Architects  
    30 West Putnam Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830  
    rg@granoffarchitects.com  (203) 625-9460
       
    Jennifer Graziano  
    Coxe & Graziano Funeral Home  
    134 Hamilton Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830  
    jennifer@coxeandgraziano.com (203) 869-5968
       
    Jim Hohorst  
    Student Employment Software LLC   
    107 Maple Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830   
    jim.hohorst@studentemploymentsoftware.com  (203) 485-9417 
       
    Rick Kral  
    Greenwich Water Club  
    49 River Road, Cos Cob, CT 06807  
    rkral@beaconpointmarine.com (203) 661-4033
       
    Sonia Sotire Malloy  
    SPLURGE  
    39 Lewis Street, Greenwich, CT 06830  
    sonia@splurgegifts.com  (203) 869-7600
       
    Frank B. McBrearity  
    Corporate Executive Offices  
    75 Holly Hill Lane, Greenwich, CT 06830  
    fmcbrearity@ceooffices.com (203) 622-1300 
       
    Jonathan Moffly  
    Greenwich Magazine  
    205 Main Street, Westport, CT 06880  
    jonathanm@mofflymedia.com (203) 222-0600
       
    Emily Newcamp  
    The First Bank of Greenwich  
    444 East Putnam Avenue, Cos Cob, CT 06807  
    emily@greenwichfirst.com (203) 629-8400
       
    Pamela Pagnani  
    Sotheby's International Realty  
    One Pickwick Plaza, Greenwich, CT 06830  
    pam.pagnani@sothebyshomes.com (203) 618-3111
       
    Gerald Porricelli  
    Gerald J. Porricelli Law  
    126 East Putnam Avenue, Cos Cob, CT 06807  
    gjp@porricellilaw.com  (203) 489-3939
       
    David Rabin  
    Greenwich United Way  
    1 Lafayette Court, Greenwich, CT 06830  
    drabin@greenwichunitedway.org (203) 869-2221
       
    Gerard Saggese III  
    Whitman, Breed, Abbot & Morgan LLC  
    500 West Putnam Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830  
    gsaggese@wbamct.com (203) 869-3800
       
    Diane Stevens  
    Halstead Property, LLC  
    125 Mason Street, Greenwich, CT 06830  
    dstevens@halstead.com  (203) 869-8100
       
    Marguerite Vauclair  
    William Raveis Real Estate  
    45 Field Point Road, Greenwich, CT 06830  
    marguerite.vauclair@raveis.com (203) 869-9263
       
    Tyson Warren  
    Hyatt Greenwich  
    1800 East Putnam Avenue, Old Greenwich, CT 06870    
    tyson.warren@hyatt.com (203) 409-4305
       

     

    Non-Voting Member

     
       
    Peter Tesei   
    Town of Greenwich   
    101 Field Point Road, Greenwich, CT 06830   
    ptesei@greenwichct.org (203) 622-7710
       

     

    Our Board Meeting Schedule for 2017: 

     
       
    Wednesday, January 18th  
    Wednesday, March 15th  
    Wednesday, May 17th  
    Wednesday, June 14th  
    Wednesday, September 13th  
    Wednesday, November 15th at YWCA, 259 E Putnam Avenue  

    Annual Meeting & Breakfast: Wednesday, December 6th at the Milbrook Club

     
       
    All meetings will be held at 8:00 a.m.