• Join us on FacebookLinked InJoin us on Twitter





  • Stay Informed!

    Be the first to learn about community happenings and member offers.


    Sign Up

  • Welcome Frank McBrearity and Our Chamber's New Board of Directors

    • Share:
    January 10, 2017
    Please Welcome Frank McBrearity our Chamber's New Board Chair

    Pictured Left to Right: Incoming Board Chair Frank McBrearity, Chamber President and CEO Marcia O'Kane, Commissioner Catherine Smith and outgoing Board Chair Jim Hohorst at our Annual Chamber Member Meeting, December 1, 2016.

    For a recap of our Chamber's Annual meeting with Catherine Smith, commissioner of Connecticut's Department of Economic and Community Development, click here.

    For a complete list of our Chamber's Board of Director's click here.

    Photo c) Christopher Semmes Photography
    For more photos from our event click here.